3 ways to bond with your introvert self in nature

An introvert’s favorite past time is bonding with oneself. We shy away from being the center of attention and we love our own company especially at large gatherings. Being alone is instilled in an introverts‘ honest nature, but that does not mean it should send out standoffish vibes.

My favorite way to spend my alone time includes going to music concerts and exploring the great outdoors because that’s when I am having the most fun. Due to my character, I value the flexibility to slither wherever I please at my natural pace, detach from a group of friends’ demands, and make new acquaintances on my own time.

Here are a few activities and reasons why bonding with ourselves in the great outdoors can help us recharge our energy especially for future social situations.

To read the rest, click here.

 

Leave a Reply

